Practice Schedule

Northeast Heat 15 U

Tuesday May 22, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:30 pm


Tuesday May 29, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:00 pm


Tuesday June 5, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:00 pm


Tuesday June 12, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:00 pm


Tuesday June 19, 2018 Scrimmage vs East Coast Sandhogs 15u @ Covington County Field 5:30pm


Thursday June 21, 2018 Scrimmage vs Baseball U PA 15U TBA


Saturday June 24, 2018 @ Covington County Field 11 am-1pm


Thursday June 28, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:30pm


Tuesday July 3, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:00pm


Tuesday July 10, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:00pm


Tuesday July 17, 2018 @ Covington County Field 5:00p